In the personal client, the string "All" under views in the sidebar can be translated by changing the Default user view setting on the Manage System Preferences/Parameters page in the Admin client.
A change in this setting does not affect existing users. It only affects any users created after the change is made.
Similarly, the strings "inbox" and "outbox" may be changed in the same way. Same caveat applies.